Szervezet

Elnök

  • Elnök

    Kindl Gábor

    elnok@triatlon.hu

Alelnökök

  • Szakmai alelnök

    Szakmai Bizottság elnöke

    Lehmann Tibor

    +36 30 645 2745

    lehmann.tibor@triatlon.t-online.hu

  • Társadalmi alelnök

    Kállay Kristóf

Elnökségi tagok

  • Kis Gyula

    kis.gyula@triatlon.hu

  • Nagy Alpár Zsolt

    nagy.alpar@triatlon.hu

  • Török Dániel

    torok.daniel@triatlon.hu

  • Zahorecz Zsolt

    zahorecz.zsolt@triatlon.hu

para szakágvezető

  • Pocsai Balázs

    pocsaibalazs@triatlon.hu

Szakmai Bizottság

  • Szakmai alelnök

    Szakmai Bizottság elnöke

    Lehmann Tibor

    +36 30 645 2745

    lehmann.tibor@triatlon.t-online.hu

  • Bajai Péter

    bajaipeti@gmail.com

  • Dévay László

    +36 20 5124 777

    dev.laszlo@gmail.com

  • Gább Dávid

  • Hóbor Péter

  • Kuttor Csaba

    +36 30 253 5537

    kuttor.csaba@gmail.com

  • szakmai igazgató

    Lipták Tamás

    +36 30 645 2727

    liptaktamas@triatlon.hu

  • Molnár Gergő

  • Pap Zsolt

    +36 30 555 4529

    pap.zsolt@debrecenisportcentrum.hu

  • Tóth Szilárd

    psntri@gmail.com

  • Vanek Gábor

    +36 20 941 4542

    gabor.vanek@gmail.com

Technikai Bizottság

  • Nagy Alpár - elnök

    +36 70 770 0679

    alpar.nagy@triathlon.org

  • dr. Varga Béla

  • Földvári Róbert

    technikai@triatlon.hu

  • Jankov István

    technikai@triatlon.hu

  • Tóth Adrienn

    technikai@triatlon.hu

Iroda

  • Irodavezető, pénzügyi munkatárs

    Ambrózy Erzsébet

    +36 30 6452750

    penzugy@triatlon.hu

pénzügyi vezető

  • Csortos Imre

    penzugy@triatlon.hu

Ellenőrző Testület

  • tag

    dr. Csőgör Péter

  • Elnök

    Dr. Luterán Róbert

  • tag

    dr. Révész László

Iroda

  • Sportszervező

    Király Anna

    +36 70 399 9771

    sportszervezo@triatlon.hu

  • Főtitkár

    Szegedi Attila

    +36 30 3342545

    fotitkar@triatlon.hu