Szervezet

Elnök

  • dr. Bátorfi Béla

    +36 30 645 2750

    elnok@triatlon.hu

Alelnökök

  • társadalmi alelnök

    dr. Székely Mózes

    +36 30 445 4007

    szekely.mozes@triatlon.hu

  • Szakmai alelnök

    Szakmai Bizottság elnöke

    Lehmann Tibor

    +36 30 645 2745

    lehmann.tibor@triatlon.hu

Elnökségi tagok

  • dr. Herr Gyula

    +36 30 961 8355

    herr.gyula@triatlon.hu

  • Péter Attila

    peter.attila@triatlon.hu

  • Szegedi Attila

    +36 30 930 3281

    szegedi.attila@triatlon.hu

  • Zelcsényi Miklós

    +36 20 555 0004

    zelcsenyi.miklos@triatlon.hu

Főtitkár

  • Dr. Kappel Patrícia

    +36 30 334 2545

    fotitkar@triatlon.hu

Szakmai igazgató

  • Lipták Tamás

    +36 30 645 2727

    liptaktamas@triatlon.hu

para szakágvezető

  • Pocsai Balázs

    pocsaibalazs@triatlon.hu

Szakmai Bizottság

  • Szakmai alelnök

    Szakmai Bizottság elnöke

    Lehmann Tibor

    +36 30 645 2745

    lehmann.tibor@triatlon.hu

  • Bajai Péter

    bajaipeti@gmail.com

  • Kuttor Csaba

    +36 30 253 5537

    kuttor.csaba@gmail.com

  • Lipták Tamás

    +36 30 645 2727

    liptaktamas@triatlon.hu

  • Pap Zsolt

    +36 30 555 4529

    pap.zsolt@debrecenisportcentrum.hu

  • Pécsi Annamária

    annamaria.pecsi@fradi.hu

  • Rendes Csaba

    +36 30 257 5240

    rendescs@gmail.com

  • Tóth Szilárd

    tao@psnzrt.hu

  • Vanek Gábor

    +36 20 941 4542

    gabor.vanek@gmail.com

Technikai Bizottság

  • Nagy Alpár - elnök

    +36 70 770 0679

    alpar.nagy@triathlon.org

  • dr. Varga Béla

  • Földvári Róbert

    technikai@triatlon.hu

  • Jankov István

    technikai@triatlon.hu

  • Tóth Adrienn

    technikai@triatlon.hu

elnöki asszisztens-titkárságvezető

  • Kleizerné Budavári Kinga

    +36 30 645 2750

    triatlon@triatlon.hu

ügyintéző - sportszervező

  • Koroknyai Kamilla

    +3670 399 9771

    sportszervezo@triatlon.hu

pénzügyi vezető

  • Kovács Zoltán

    +36 30 334 2555

    penzugy@triatlon.hu